Election Expenditure 2019


Start To 11-04-19 Ist Account Test

11-04-19 To 15-04-19 2nd Account Test

15-04-19 To 20-04-19 3rd Account Test

Final Expenditure  Report  19-06-19

Final Expenditure  Report  22-06-19


28-06-19 02-07-19
Dinesh Chandra Yadav View View  View DINESH CHANDRA YADAv dinesh chandra yadav dinesh chandra yadav
Sharad Yadav View View  View Sharad Yadav SHARAD YADAV sharad yadav
Anil Bharti View View Anil Bharti anil bharti anil bharti
Umashankar View View Umashankar umashankar
Manoj Kumar Mandal View View Manoj Kumar Mandal manoj kr mandal
Rajiv Kumar Yadav View View RAJIV KUMAR YADAV rajiv kumar yadav rajiv kr yadav
Rajesh Ranjan@Pappu Yadav View View  View RAJESH RANJAN @ PAPPU YADAV rajesh ranjan@ pappu yadav
Suresh Kumar Bharti View  View Suresh Kumar Bharti suresh kr bharti
Md Arshad Husain View  View Arshad Hussian Arshad Hussain md arshad husain
Jaykant Yadav View View Jaykant Yadav jaykant ydav
Rajo Sah View View RAJO SAH rajo sah
Vinay Kumar Mishra View View Vinay Kumar Mishra vinay kr mishra
Suman Kumar Jha View View Suman Kumar Jha suman kr jha