बंद करे

महत्वपूर्ण लिंक

Citizen Service/Online Registration There Are  Four Assembly Under Madhepura District. Credibility of EVM  
Claim and Objection Assembly Code Assembly Maps  FAQ on EVM
Know Your Booth Location 70 Alamnagar ⊕View CVIGIL APP
National Electoral Search 71 Bihariganj ⊕View EVM Videos (Hindi)
Draft Roll PDF 72 Singheshwar(SC) ⊕View EVM Challenge by ECI
Radio Jingle Audio Gallery 73 Madhepura ⊕View Election Expenditure Monitoring
Control Room

Strong Room
Map of Madhepura District  BLO
Vehicle Management System (Sugam)